We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Terme Vigliatore is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)


Cheap flights to Terme Vigliatore recently found by travelers *

Terme Vigliatore is served by Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)

    MLA
    Valletta
    PMO
    Palermo
    Air Malta

    Mon, Apr 10 - Fri, May 12
    $86
    CLJ
    Cluj-Napoca
    PMO
    Palermo

    Thu, Apr 20 - Thu, Apr 27
    $312
    NYC
    New York City
    PMO
    Palermo
    Meridiana

    Thu, Sep 28 - Fri, Oct 13
    $607
    BOS
    Boston
    PMO
    Palermo

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 24
    $672
    MIA
    Miami
    PMO
    Palermo
    TAP Portugal

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 15
    $783
    NBO
    Nairobi
    PMO
    Palermo
    Etihad Airways

    Wed, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 8
    $792
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PMO
    Palermo

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 15
    $797
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    PMO
    Palermo
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, Apr 16 - Fri, Apr 21
    $873
    ATL
    Atlanta
    PMO
    Palermo
    Alitalia

    Mon, Jun 19 - Tue, Jul 11
    $933
    SAN
    San Diego
    PMO
    Palermo

    Mon, May 15 - Mon, May 22
    $962
Several popular airlines fly into Punta Raisi Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Terme Vigliatore - did you know?
  • Terme Vigliatore is 112 mi from Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy).
  • Punta Raisi Airport (Palermo, Italy)
    • Right now, 38 airlines operate out of Punta Raisi Airport.
    • Punta Raisi Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 707 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Punta Raisi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Terme Vigliatore