We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Carmignano is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)


Cheap flights to Carmignano recently found by travelers *

Carmignano is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)

    ZRH
    Zurich
    FLR
    Florence
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Thu, Jul 20
    $161
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    FLR
    Florence

    Mon, Apr 10 - Mon, May 8
    $458
    AUH
    Abu Dhabi
    FLR
    Florence
    airberlin

    Wed, Mar 29 - Sat, Apr 1
    $475
    MIA
    Miami
    FLR
    Florence
    airberlin

    Mon, Mar 13 - Mon, Mar 20
    $497
    NYC
    New York City
    FLR
    Florence
    airberlin

    Fri, Mar 17 - Sun, Mar 26
    $524
    WAS
    Washington DC
    FLR
    Florence

    Tue, May 16 - Fri, May 26
    $562
    BOS
    Boston
    FLR
    Florence
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Mon, Mar 27
    $657
    HOU
    Houston
    FLR
    Florence
    Brussels Airlines

    Sat, Aug 12 - Mon, Aug 21
    $682
    ATL
    Atlanta
    FLR
    Florence
    Air France

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 25
    $700
    DAL
    Dallas
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    $714
Several popular airlines fly into Peretola Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Carmignano - did you know?
  • Carmignano is 8 mi from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 364 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.

Shop for hotels in Carmignano