We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Obzor is served by Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)


Cheap flights to Obzor recently found by travelers *

Obzor is served by Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)

    LCA
    Larnaka City
    SOF
    Sofia
    Bulgaria Air

    Thu, Jul 20 - Tue, Aug 1
    $177
    BEG
    Belgrade
    SOF
    Sofia
    Air Serbia

    Thu, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 6
    $198
    LIS
    Lisbon
    SOF
    Sofia
    Bulgaria Air

    Mon, Jun 26 - Mon, Jul 3
    $265
    KEF
    Reykjavik
    SOF
    Sofia
    airberlin

    Wed, Jul 19 - Wed, Aug 23
    $311
    BEY
    Beirut
    SOF
    Sofia

    Fri, Mar 3 - Sat, Apr 1
    $400
    DXB
    Dubai
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Fri, Feb 24 - Tue, Feb 28
    $420
    CHI
    Chicago
    SOF
    Sofia
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, Apr 2 - Sun, Apr 23
    $509
    NYC
    New York City
    SOF
    Sofia
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Tue, Mar 14
    $519
    MIA
    Miami
    SOF
    Sofia

    Sun, Jun 11 - Thu, Aug 3
    $662
    JED
    Jeddah
    SOF
    Sofia

    Wed, Aug 16 - Thu, Aug 31
    $663
Several popular airlines fly into Sofia Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Obzor - did you know?
  • Obzor is 227 mi from Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria).
  • Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Sofia Airport.
    • Sofia Airport offers nonstop flights to 72 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 1,281 international flights depart from Sofia Airport.

Shop for hotels in Obzor