We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Sinalunga is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)


Cheap flights to Sinalunga recently found by travelers *

Sinalunga is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    FLR
    Florence
    Blue Air

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 30
    $180
    TIA
    Tirana
    FLR
    Florence
    Blue Panorama Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Wed, May 10
    $247
    RIX
    Riga
    FLR
    Florence
    Lufthansa

    Tue, Jul 25 - Thu, Aug 3
    $301
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    FLR
    Florence
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Thu, May 18 - Thu, May 25
    $367
    NYC
    New York City
    FLR
    Florence
    Iberia

    Fri, Mar 9 - Mon, Mar 12
    $491
    BOS
    Boston
    FLR
    Florence

    Sun, Nov 5 - Sun, Nov 12
    $547
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    FLR
    Florence

    Sun, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 29
    $712
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    FLR
    Florence

    Fri, Nov 24 - Fri, Dec 1
    $822
    ATL
    Atlanta
    FLR
    Florence

    Fri, Mar 9 - Fri, Mar 16
    $824
    CHI
    Chicago
    FLR
    Florence
    airberlin

    Fri, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 18
    $867
Flight stats for Sinalunga - did you know?
  • Sinalunga is 49 mi from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 364 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sinalunga