We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ebersberg is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Ebersberg recently found by travelers *

Ebersberg is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    MUC
    Munich
    TAROM

    Tue, May 16 - Mon, Oct 16
    $109
    SOF
    Sofia
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Mon, Jul 17 - Fri, Jul 28
    $156
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    MUC
    Munich
    Croatia Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Tue, May 2
    $166
    SPU
    Split
    MUC
    Munich
    Croatia Airlines

    Mon, Nov 27 - Wed, Dec 13
    $168
    ZRH
    Zurich
    MUC
    Munich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Fri, Jul 14
    $183
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    MUC
    Munich
    Adria Airways

    Fri, Jun 16 - Tue, Jun 20
    $194
    IAS
    Iasi
    MUC
    Munich
    Austrian Airlines

    Wed, Jun 14 - Wed, Jun 21
    $195
    TIA
    Tirana
    MUC
    Munich
    Austrian Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 23
    $197
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    MUC
    Munich

    Wed, May 3 - Mon, May 8
    $208
    SJJ
    Sarajevo
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Sat, Apr 29 - Tue, May 2
    $220
Flight stats for Ebersberg - did you know?
  • Ebersberg is 21 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 113 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 253 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,521 domestic flights and 9,373 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ebersberg