We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Blegny is served by 2 Brussels area airports


Cheap flights to Blegny recently found by travelers *

Blegny is served by 2 Brussels area airports

    ZAG
    Zagreb
    BRU
    Brussels
    Croatia Airlines

    Sun, Nov 12 - Fri, Nov 24
    $117
    RBA
    Rabat
    BRU
    Brussels
    Royal Air Maroc

    Fri, Jan 19 - Fri, Jan 26
    $129
    BUH
    Bucharest
    BRU
    Brussels
    TAROM

    Sun, Jan 14 - Wed, Jan 31
    $139
    MLA
    Valletta
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Malta

    Thu, Aug 17 - Thu, Aug 24
    $202
    RIX
    Riga
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Baltic

    Thu, Aug 31 - Wed, Sep 6
    $214
    KIV
    Chisinau
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Moldova

    Sun, Nov 26 - Sun, Jan 7
    $232
    TLL
    Tallinn
    BRU
    Brussels
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 22
    $235
    CMN
    Casablanca
    BRU
    Brussels
    TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)

    Wed, Sep 27 - Wed, Oct 4
    $244
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BRU
    Brussels
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 10
    $252
    PFO
    Paphos
    BRU
    Brussels
    Thomas Cook Airlines Belgium

    Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 11
    $313
Flight stats for Blegny - did you know?
  • Blegny is 59 mi from Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
    • Charleroi Brussels South Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 812 international flights depart from Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
  • Blegny is 56 mi from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 8,246 international flights depart from National Airport.