We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

San Felipe del Agua is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)


Cheap flights to San Felipe del Agua recently found by travelers *

San Felipe del Agua is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)

    GDL
    Guadalajara
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Wed, May 3 - Thu, May 4
    $73
    MTY
    Monterrey
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Sat, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 3
    $78
    CUN
    Cancun
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Fri, May 12 - Fri, May 19
    $94
    TGZ
    Tuxtla Gutierrez
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Wed, Jun 28 - Wed, Jul 5
    $95
    DFW
    Dallas
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromexico

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sun, Aug 20
    $109
    TIJ
    Tijuana
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Sat, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 9
    $123
    MID
    Merida
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Fri, May 12 - Fri, May 19
    $125
    HMO
    Hermosillo
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Thu, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 6
    $132
    SAL
    San Salvador
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Aeromexico

    Sun, Oct 22 - Fri, Oct 27
    $147
    CJS
    Ciudad Juarez
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Volaris

    Wed, Jun 28 - Wed, Jul 5
    $160
Flight stats for San Felipe del Agua - did you know?
  • San Felipe del Agua is 223 mi from Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico).
  • Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Juarez Intl Airport.
    • Juarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 108 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,203 domestic flights and 2,513 international flights depart from Juarez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Felipe del Agua