We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kreuzwertheim is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)


Cheap flights to Kreuzwertheim recently found by travelers *

Kreuzwertheim is served by Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)

    BUH
    Bucharest
    MUC
    Munich
    TAROM

    Mon, May 14 - Thu, May 17
    $102
    IAS
    Iasi
    MUC
    Munich
    TAROM

    Mon, Feb 5 - Thu, Feb 8
    $120
    SOF
    Sofia
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Tue, Jun 19 - Tue, Jun 26
    $135
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    MUC
    Munich
    Croatia Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Tue, Jan 9
    $136
    SPU
    Split
    MUC
    Munich
    Croatia Airlines

    Thu, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 21
    $140
    SJJ
    Sarajevo
    MUC
    Munich
    Lufthansa

    Fri, Nov 10 - Wed, Nov 15
    $201
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    MUC
    Munich
    Adria Airways

    Sat, Oct 28 - Mon, Oct 30
    $202
    TIA
    Tirana
    MUC
    Munich
    Adria Airways

    Wed, Mar 28 - Fri, Mar 30
    $225
    BEY
    Beirut
    MUC
    Munich
    Germania Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 21
    $305
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    MUC
    Munich
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Fri, Dec 29 - Thu, Jan 4
    $307
Flight stats for Kreuzwertheim - did you know?
  • Kreuzwertheim is 141 mi from Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany).
  • Franz Josef Strauss Airport (Munich, Germany)
    • Right now, 115 airlines operate out of Franz Josef Strauss Airport.
    • Franz Josef Strauss Airport offers nonstop flights to 224 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,626 domestic flights and 8,773 international flights depart from Franz Josef Strauss Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kreuzwertheim