We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Covenas is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)


Cheap flights to Covenas recently found by travelers *

Covenas is served by Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)

    CTG
    Cartagena
    BOG
    Bogota
    LATAM Airlines

    Wed, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 13
    $35
    CLO
    Cali
    BOG
    Bogota
    LATAM Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 27
    $53
    MTR
    Monteria
    BOG
    Bogota
    LATAM Airlines

    Wed, Nov 15 - Thu, Nov 23
    $53
    MDE
    Medellin
    BOG
    Bogota
    LATAM Airlines

    Sun, Oct 22 - Sun, Nov 5
    $55
    BGA
    Bucaramanga
    BOG
    Bogota
    LATAM Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Mon, Aug 7
    $59
    CUC
    Cucuta
    BOG
    Bogota
    LATAM Airlines

    Fri, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 16
    $66
    MZL
    Manizales
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avianca

    Fri, Aug 18 - Mon, Aug 21
    $73
    ADZ
    San Andres Island
    BOG
    Bogota
    LATAM Airlines

    Thu, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 30
    $100
    VUP
    Valledupar
    BOG
    Bogota
    LATAM Airlines

    Tue, Oct 10 - Thu, Oct 12
    $105
    IBE
    Ibague
    BOG
    Bogota
    Avianca

    Wed, Aug 9 - Fri, Aug 11
    $160
Flight stats for Covenas - did you know?
  • Covenas is 342 mi from Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia).
  • Eldorado Airport (Bogota, Colombia)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Eldorado Airport.
    • Eldorado Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,276 domestic flights and 1,302 international flights depart from Eldorado Airport.

Shop for hotels in Covenas