We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Seneca Falls is served by Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)


Cheap flights to Seneca Falls recently found by travelers *

Seneca Falls is served by Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)

    NYC
    New York City
    SYR
    Syracuse
    JetBlue

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sat, Sep 9
    $143
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    SYR
    Syracuse
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 13
    $187
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    SYR
    Syracuse
    JetBlue

    Tue, Nov 21 - Tue, Nov 28
    $216
    WAS
    Washington DC
    SYR
    Syracuse
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 27
    $246
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SYR
    Syracuse
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Sun, Oct 29
    $249
    PBI
    West Palm Beach
    SYR
    Syracuse

    Sun, Oct 8 - Fri, Oct 13
    $250
    BOS
    Boston
    SYR
    Syracuse

    Fri, Aug 25 - Mon, Aug 28
    $281
    RDU
    Raleigh
    SYR
    Syracuse

    Sun, Aug 20 - Sat, Aug 26
    $301
    CLT
    Charlotte
    SYR
    Syracuse
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 11
    $305
    LYH
    Lynchburg
    SYR
    Syracuse
    American Airlines

    Mon, Aug 14 - Fri, Aug 18
    $309
Flight stats for Seneca Falls - did you know?
  • Seneca Falls is 37 mi from Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY).
  • Hancock Intl Airport (Syracuse, NY)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Hancock Intl Airport.
    • Hancock Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,610 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Hancock Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Seneca Falls