We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Cincinnati recently found by travelers *
    ORL
    Orlando
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Aug 9 - Thu, Aug 10
    $68
    NYC
    New York City
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    American Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    $81
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Aug 17 - Tue, Aug 29
    $88
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 17 - Wed, Nov 1
    $88
    WAS
    Washington DC
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Oct 5 - Sun, Oct 8
    $91
    CHI
    Chicago
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 5
    $97
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 9
    $97
    ATL
    Atlanta
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 23
    $98
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Jul 26 - Fri, Aug 4
    $98
    PHX
    Phoenix
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 13
    $114
Flight stats for Cincinnati - did you know?
  • Cincinnati is 8 mi from Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Airport (Cincinnati, OH).
  • Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Airport (Cincinnati, OH)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Airport.
    • Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,143 domestic flights and 196 international flights depart from Cincinnati-Northern Kentucky Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cincinnati