We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Friday Harbor is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to Friday Harbor recently found by travelers *

Friday Harbor is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SEA
    Seattle
    American Airlines

    Wed, Jan 10 - Wed, Jan 17
    $99
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SEA
    Seattle
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    $127
    ONT
    Ontario
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Sat, Jan 13 - Sat, Jan 20
    $144
    SAN
    San Diego
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Tue, Aug 29
    $144
    OAK
    Oakland
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Aug 22 - Wed, Aug 23
    $147
    DEN
    Denver
    SEA
    Seattle
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 10
    $148
    PHX
    Phoenix
    SEA
    Seattle
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Jul 29 - Wed, Aug 2
    $148
    SNA
    Orange
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Mon, Sep 25
    $154
    BOI
    Boise
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Mon, Sep 18
    $168
    SJC
    San Jose
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Tue, Aug 29
    $173
Flight stats for Friday Harbor - did you know?
  • Friday Harbor is 81 mi from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 80 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,038 domestic flights and 1,400 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Friday Harbor