We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Providence recently found by travelers *
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Wed, Mar 15
    $174
    DTT
    Detroit
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Thu, May 18
    $176
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 2 - Thu, Mar 9
    $209
    TPA
    Tampa
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 16 - Tue, Mar 21
    $211
    GSO
    Greensboro
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Fri, May 19 - Tue, May 23
    $219
    ORL
    Orlando
    PVD
    Providence
    JetBlue Airways

    Wed, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 13
    $223
    MIA
    Miami
    PVD
    Providence

    Tue, Mar 28 - Wed, Mar 29
    $229
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PVD
    Providence

    Thu, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 19
    $230
    MLB
    Melbourne
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 28
    $231
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    PVD
    Providence
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jun 22 - Wed, Jun 28
    $232
Flight stats for Providence - did you know?
  • Providence is 6 mi from Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI).
  • Theodore Francis Airport (Providence, RI)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Theodore Francis Airport.
    • Theodore Francis Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 714 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Theodore Francis Airport.

Shop for hotels in Providence