We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Crescent City is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)


Cheap flights to Crescent City recently found by travelers *

Crescent City is served by Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)

    SEA
    Seattle
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 24
    $157
    PDX
    Portland
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Tue, Oct 17
    $157
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Fri, Sep 29 - Sat, Sep 30
    $189
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Sun, Oct 29
    $204
    PHX
    Phoenix
    MFR
    Medford
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Sat, Oct 7
    $209
    GEG
    Spokane
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Tue, Oct 3
    $212
    SNA
    Orange
    MFR
    Medford
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 29
    $217
    SFO
    San Francisco
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Oct 30 - Fri, Nov 3
    $222
    SAN
    San Diego
    MFR
    Medford
    United Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Mon, Oct 23
    $224
    DEN
    Denver
    MFR
    Medford
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 30
    $264
Flight stats for Crescent City - did you know?
  • Crescent City is 80 mi from Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR).
  • Jackson County Airport (Medford, OR)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Jackson County Airport.
    • Jackson County Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 300 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Jackson County Airport.

Shop for hotels in Crescent City