We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Manassas is served by 3 Washington area airports


Cheap flights to Manassas recently found by travelers *

Manassas is served by 3 Washington area airports

    TYS
    Knoxville
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, May 19 - Mon, May 22
    $68
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Jul 27 - Thu, Sep 7
    $85
    ORL
    Orlando
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, May 18 - Sun, May 21
    $87
    DTT
    Detroit
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Sat, May 20
    $93
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Mon, May 8
    $93
    CHI
    Chicago
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Wed, May 31
    $99
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 23
    $99
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    WAS
    Washington DC

    Tue, Jun 6 - Mon, Jun 12
    $103
    BOS
    Boston
    WAS
    Washington DC
    JetBlue

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 10
    $103
    ATL
    Atlanta
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Wed, May 17
    $109
Flight stats for Manassas - did you know?
  • Manassas is 14 mi from Dulles Intl Airport (Washington DC, DC).
  • Dulles Intl Airport (Washington DC, DC)
    • Right now, 74 airlines operate out of Dulles Intl Airport.
    • Dulles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,595 domestic flights and 1,204 international flights depart from Dulles Intl Airport.
  • Manassas is 25 mi from Ronald Reagan National Airport (Washington DC, DC).
  • Ronald Reagan National Airport (Washington DC, DC)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Ronald Reagan National Airport.
    • Ronald Reagan National Airport offers nonstop flights to 92 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,481 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Ronald Reagan National Airport.
  • Manassas is 53 mi from Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport (Baltimore, MD).
  • Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport (Baltimore, MD)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport.
    • Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 90 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,676 domestic flights and 301 international flights depart from Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Manassas