We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Twentynine Palms is served by Palm Springs Municipal Airport (Palm Springs, CA)


Cheap flights to Twentynine Palms recently found by travelers *

Twentynine Palms is served by Palm Springs Municipal Airport (Palm Springs, CA)

    SEA
    Seattle
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    United Airlines

    Mon, Mar 13 - Thu, Mar 16
    $134
    PDX
    Portland
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    United Airlines

    Sun, Mar 5 - Wed, Mar 8
    $144
    SFO
    San Francisco
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Mar 18 - Tue, Mar 21
    $157
    PHX
    Phoenix
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    American Airlines

    Mon, Apr 3 - Tue, Apr 4
    $177
    BLI
    Bellingham
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    Allegiant Air

    Tue, Apr 4 - Fri, Apr 14
    $182
    YVR
    Vancouver
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    WestJet

    Sat, Apr 22 - Thu, Apr 27
    $190
    SMF
    Sacramento
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $214
    SJC
    San Jose
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Fri, Mar 17
    $239
    BOI
    Boise
    PSP
    Palm Springs
    American Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $264
    NYC
    New York City
    PSP
    Palm Springs

    Sat, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 10
    $267
Several popular airlines fly into Palm Springs Municipal Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Twentynine Palms - did you know?
  • Twentynine Palms is 33 mi from Palm Springs Municipal Airport (Palm Springs, CA).
  • Palm Springs Municipal Airport (Palm Springs, CA)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Palm Springs Municipal Airport.
    • Palm Springs Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 581 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Palm Springs Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Twentynine Palms