We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

La Calamine is served by 2 Brussels area airports


Cheap flights to La Calamine recently found by travelers *

La Calamine is served by 2 Brussels area airports

    BUH
    Bucharest
    BRU
    Brussels
    TAROM

    Fri, Nov 10 - Mon, Nov 13
    $133
    ZAG
    Zagreb
    BRU
    Brussels
    Croatia Airlines

    Sun, Oct 8 - Wed, Oct 11
    $136
    RIX
    Riga
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Baltic

    Mon, Sep 4 - Thu, Sep 7
    $183
    SOF
    Sofia
    BRU
    Brussels
    Bulgaria Air

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 22
    $190
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    BRU
    Brussels
    Adria Airways

    Mon, Oct 16 - Mon, Oct 23
    $201
    CMN
    Casablanca
    BRU
    Brussels
    TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)

    Mon, Jun 26 - Sun, Aug 20
    $234
    RBA
    Rabat
    BRU
    Brussels
    TUI fly Belgium (formerly Jetairfly)

    Tue, Sep 19 - Tue, Oct 3
    $234
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    BRU
    Brussels
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Thu, Apr 26 - Tue, May 1
    $251
    ALG
    Algiers
    BRU
    Brussels
    Air Algerie

    Wed, Jul 19 - Tue, Aug 8
    $327
    CAI
    Cairo
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Sat, Nov 25
    $344
Flight stats for La Calamine - did you know?
  • La Calamine is 68 mi from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 185 cities.
    • Every week, at least 196 domestic flights and 8,246 international flights depart from National Airport.
  • La Calamine is 72 mi from Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
    • Charleroi Brussels South Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 812 international flights depart from Charleroi Brussels South Airport.