We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Larned is served by Mid-Continent Airport (Wichita, KS)


Cheap flights to Larned recently found by travelers *

Larned is served by Mid-Continent Airport (Wichita, KS)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    ICT
    Wichita
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Aug 18 - Mon, Aug 21
    $121
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    ICT
    Wichita
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 5
    $228
    DAL
    Dallas
    ICT
    Wichita
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 24
    $233
    ORL
    Orlando
    ICT
    Wichita
    United Airlines

    Mon, Oct 2 - Sat, Oct 7
    $252
    SEA
    Seattle
    ICT
    Wichita
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Nov 11 - Tue, Nov 14
    $253
    PDX
    Portland
    ICT
    Wichita
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 24
    $255
    CHI
    Chicago
    ICT
    Wichita
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 20
    $264
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    ICT
    Wichita
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Fri, Aug 11
    $267
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    ICT
    Wichita
    United Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Mon, Sep 4
    $280
    HOU
    Houston
    ICT
    Wichita
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 17 - Mon, Aug 21
    $305
Flight stats for Larned - did you know?
  • Larned is 98 mi from Mid-Continent Airport (Wichita, KS).
  • Mid-Continent Airport (Wichita, KS)
    • Right now, 24 airlines operate out of Mid-Continent Airport.
    • Mid-Continent Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 602 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Mid-Continent Airport.

Shop for hotels in Larned