We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Little Rock recently found by travelers *
    DFW
    Dallas
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Mon, Jul 17 - Thu, Jul 20
    $215
    DAL
    Dallas
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Thu, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 9
    $215
    STL
    Saint Louis
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $249
    PHX
    Phoenix
    LIT
    Little Rock
    United Airlines

    Fri, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 16
    $259
    NYC
    New York City
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 28 - Tue, Mar 28
    $267
    CHI
    Chicago
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 21 - Sat, Mar 25
    $269
    DAY
    Dayton
    LIT
    Little Rock
    United Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Wed, May 10
    $280
    AUS
    Austin
    LIT
    Little Rock
    United Airlines

    Sat, May 20 - Sat, May 27
    $286
    HOU
    Houston
    LIT
    Little Rock
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 21 - Tue, Mar 28
    $286
    CLT
    Charlotte
    LIT
    Little Rock
    United Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 2
    $311
Several popular airlines fly into Little Rock Regional Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Little Rock - did you know?
  • Little Rock Regional Airport (Little Rock, AR)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Little Rock Regional Airport.
    • Little Rock Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,407 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Little Rock Regional Airport.

Shop for hotels in Little Rock