We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Midway Island is served by Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)


Cheap flights to Midway Island recently found by travelers *

Midway Island is served by Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)

    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Island Air

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 24
    $125
    ITO
    Hilo
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Sat, Sep 16
    $209
    PDX
    Portland
    HNL
    Honolulu
    United Airlines

    Mon, Nov 13 - Mon, Nov 20
    $362
    SEA
    Seattle
    HNL
    Honolulu
    United Airlines

    Mon, Nov 13 - Tue, Nov 21
    $362
    SFO
    San Francisco
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Sep 21 - Thu, Sep 28
    $388
    OAK
    Oakland
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 30
    $388
    SJC
    San Jose
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 25
    $428
    ANC
    Anchorage
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Tue, Sep 12
    $435
    SAN
    San Diego
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Fri, Nov 3
    $447
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Mon, Sep 25
    $480
Flight stats for Midway Island - did you know?
  • Midway Island is 1310 mi from Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI).
  • Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport.
    • Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,148 domestic flights and 411 international flights depart from Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport.