We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Kaneohe is served by Honolulu Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)


Cheap flights to Kaneohe recently found by travelers *

Kaneohe is served by Honolulu Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)

    OGG
    Maui
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Island Air

    Mon, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 9
    $125
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    HNL
    Honolulu
    United Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 23
    $362
    PDX
    Portland
    HNL
    Honolulu
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Tue, Sep 19
    $362
    SEA
    Seattle
    HNL
    Honolulu
    United Airlines

    Thu, May 11 - Fri, May 26
    $362
    SMF
    Sacramento
    HNL
    Honolulu
    United Airlines

    Mon, Sep 18 - Thu, Sep 28
    $362
    SJC
    San Jose
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, May 8 - Tue, May 16
    $417
    SFO
    San Francisco
    HNL
    Honolulu
    United Airlines

    Mon, May 29 - Mon, May 29
    $431
    SAN
    San Diego
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, May 6 - Sat, May 13
    $447
    OAK
    Oakland
    HNL
    Honolulu

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 15
    $459
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    HNL
    Honolulu

    Tue, Oct 3 - Tue, Oct 24
    $462
Several popular airlines fly into Honolulu Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kaneohe - did you know?
  • Kaneohe is 11 mi from Honolulu Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI).
  • Honolulu Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Honolulu Intl Airport.
    • Honolulu Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 53 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,381 domestic flights and 672 international flights depart from Honolulu Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kaneohe