We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Kahuku is served by Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)


Cheap flights to Kahuku recently found by travelers *

Kahuku is served by Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)

    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Mon, Aug 7 - Tue, Aug 8
    $125
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Allegiant Air

    Wed, Sep 6 - Sat, Sep 16
    $348
    SEA
    Seattle
    HNL
    Honolulu
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Thu, Sep 21
    $356
    PDX
    Portland
    HNL
    Honolulu
    United Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Thu, Sep 14
    $362
    SJC
    San Jose
    HNL
    Honolulu
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Tue, Sep 5
    $414
    OAK
    Oakland
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 24
    $437
    SFO
    San Francisco
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Virgin America

    Tue, Aug 29 - Thu, Sep 7
    $437
    ANC
    Anchorage
    HNL
    Honolulu
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Oct 16 - Tue, Oct 17
    $475
    SAN
    San Diego
    HNL
    Honolulu

    Tue, Oct 24 - Wed, Oct 25
    $477
    BUR
    Burbank
    HNL
    Honolulu
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Mon, Oct 30
    $480
Flight stats for Kahuku - did you know?
  • Kahuku is 24 mi from Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI).
  • Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport (Honolulu, HI)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport.
    • Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 53 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,381 domestic flights and 672 international flights depart from Daniel K. Inouye Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kahuku