We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Waikoloa is served by Keahole Airport (Kailua-Kona, HI)


Cheap flights to Waikoloa recently found by travelers *

Waikoloa is served by Keahole Airport (Kailua-Kona, HI)

    HNL
    Honolulu
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Island Air

    Mon, Feb 27 - Mon, Feb 27
    $145
    OGG
    Maui
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Mokulele Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Thu, Mar 30
    $183
    JHM
    Kapalua
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Mokulele Airlines

    Thu, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 9
    $203
    MKK
    Molokai
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Mokulele Airlines

    Wed, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 5
    $417
    SAN
    San Diego
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $426
    PDX
    Portland
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona

    Tue, Mar 28 - Wed, Apr 5
    $464
    OAK
    Oakland
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Mon, May 8
    $469
    SJC
    San Jose
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, May 8 - Thu, May 18
    $509
    SFO
    San Francisco
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 23
    $525
    MRY
    Monterey
    KOA
    Kailua-Kona
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, May 30
    $549
Flight stats for Waikoloa - did you know?
  • Waikoloa is 20 mi from Keahole Airport (Kailua-Kona, HI).
  • Keahole Airport (Kailua-Kona, HI)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Keahole Airport.
    • Keahole Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,015 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Keahole Airport.

Shop for hotels in Waikoloa