We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Hilo recently found by travelers *
    HNL
    Honolulu
    ITO
    Hilo
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Thu, Jun 15 - Thu, Jun 15
    $203
    OGG
    Maui
    ITO
    Hilo
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Fri, Mar 24 - Fri, Mar 24
    $217
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    ITO
    Hilo
    United Airlines

    Mon, May 1 - Mon, May 8
    $497
    SJC
    San Jose
    ITO
    Hilo
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Sat, Feb 25 - Wed, Mar 1
    $497
    SAN
    San Diego
    ITO
    Hilo
    United Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Tue, Apr 4
    $543
    PHX
    Phoenix
    ITO
    Hilo
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 11 - Tue, Apr 18
    $568
    OAK
    Oakland
    ITO
    Hilo
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Tue, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 14
    $591
    SFO
    San Francisco
    ITO
    Hilo
    Hawaiian Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 14
    $598
    SMF
    Sacramento
    ITO
    Hilo
    United Airlines

    Thu, Mar 9 - Thu, Mar 16
    $598
    PDX
    Portland
    ITO
    Hilo

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $615
Flight stats for Hilo - did you know?
  • Hilo Intl Airport (Hilo, HI)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Hilo Intl Airport.
    • Hilo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 308 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hilo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hilo