We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Diamondville is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)


Cheap flights to Diamondville recently found by travelers *

Diamondville is served by Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)

    DEN
    Denver
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Wed, Apr 5
    $67
    CHI
    Chicago
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Apr 12 - Wed, Apr 19
    $97
    CNY
    Moab
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Mon, Apr 17 - Tue, Apr 18
    $118
    ATL
    Atlanta
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 16
    $137
    SAN
    San Diego
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Sat, Sep 2
    $147
    SJC
    San Jose
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Apr 17 - Sat, Apr 22
    $147
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Wed, May 10
    $149
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SLC
    Salt Lake City

    Thu, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 12
    $167
    SNA
    Orange
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, May 3 - Sat, May 6
    $170
    ONT
    Ontario
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    American Airlines

    Sat, Apr 15 - Sat, Apr 15
    $180
Several popular airlines fly into Salt Lake City Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Diamondville - did you know?
  • Diamondville is 101 mi from Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT).
  • Salt Lake City Intl Airport (Salt Lake City, UT)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Salt Lake City Intl Airport.
    • Salt Lake City Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 93 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,342 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Salt Lake City Intl Airport.