We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Whitefish Bay

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Whitefish Bay, WI  recently found by travelers *
Denver
DEN
Milwaukee
MKE
$40
Frontier Airlines
Wed, Jan 31 - Sat, Feb 10
$40
Orlando
ORL
Milwaukee
MKE
$67
Frontier Airlines
Fri, Dec 1 - Sun, Dec 17
$67
Fort Myers
RSW
Milwaukee
MKE
$77
Frontier Airlines
Wed, Dec 20 - Mon, Jan 1
$77
Tampa
TPA
Milwaukee
MKE
$77
Frontier Airlines
Wed, Dec 6 - Sun, Dec 17
$77
Las Vegas
LAS
Milwaukee
MKE
$80
Frontier Airlines
Sun, Dec 24 - Thu, Jan 4
$80
Cleveland
CLE
Milwaukee
MKE
$97
United Airlines
Mon, Dec 4 - Tue, Dec 5
$97
Phoenix
PHX
Milwaukee
MKE
$97
Frontier Airlines
Sat, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 18
$97
Atlanta
ATL
Milwaukee
MKE
$122
Frontier Airlines
Mon, Dec 4 - Wed, Dec 6
$122
Philadelphia
PHL
Milwaukee
MKE
$141
Frontier Airlines
Tue, Apr 17 - Tue, May 1
$141
Los Angeles
LAX
Milwaukee
MKE
$146
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 15
$146
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Excellence Playa Mujeres
Excellence Playa Mujeres
12,255 Reviews
Playa Mujeres, Mexico
from
Tamassa Resort
Tamassa Resort
5,321 Reviews
Mauritius
from
Kurumba Maldives
Kurumba Maldives
3,699 Reviews
Vihamanafushi
from
Ikos Olivia
Ikos Olivia
1,884 Reviews
Gerakini, Greece
from
Flight stats for Whitefish Bay - did you know?
  • Whitefish Bay is 11 mi from General Mitchell Airport (Milwaukee, WI).
  • General Mitchell Airport (Milwaukee, WI)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of General Mitchell Airport.
    • General Mitchell Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,144 domestic flights and 25 international flights depart from General Mitchell Airport.
Show More