We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Port Wing is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)


Cheap flights to Port Wing recently found by travelers *

Port Wing is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)

    CVG
    Cincinnati
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Wed, Aug 30
    $49
    CHI
    Chicago
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    $83
    DFW
    Dallas
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sat, Oct 21
    $83
    TPA
    Tampa
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Tue, Nov 14
    $89
    ATL
    Atlanta
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 17
    $93
    HOU
    Houston
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Oct 2 - Thu, Oct 5
    $93
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $93
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 26 - Thu, Sep 28
    $97
    PHX
    Phoenix
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Nov 29 - Tue, Dec 5
    $99
    DEN
    Denver
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Tue, Sep 26
    $99
Flight stats for Port Wing - did you know?
  • Port Wing is 158 mi from St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN).
  • St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of St Paul Intl Airport.
    • St Paul Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 132 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,708 domestic flights and 525 international flights depart from St Paul Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port Wing