We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Merrimac is served by Dane County Regional Airport (Madison, WI)


Cheap flights to Merrimac recently found by travelers *

Merrimac is served by Dane County Regional Airport (Madison, WI)

    DEN
    Denver
    MSN
    Madison
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 14
    $43
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    MSN
    Madison
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Apr 10 - Tue, Apr 24
    $101
    ORL
    Orlando
    MSN
    Madison
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Thu, Dec 7
    $111
    CLT
    Charlotte
    MSN
    Madison
    United Airlines

    Sat, Dec 9 - Mon, Dec 11
    $158
    NYC
    New York City
    MSN
    Madison
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 14
    $160
    CHI
    Chicago
    MSN
    Madison
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jan 16 - Fri, Jun 22
    $173
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    MSN
    Madison
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 14
    $188
    CMH
    Columbus
    MSN
    Madison
    United Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Wed, Dec 6
    $228
    TPA
    Tampa
    MSN
    Madison
    American Airlines

    Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 9
    $231
    BOS
    Boston
    MSN
    Madison
    American Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
    $241
Flight stats for Merrimac - did you know?
  • Merrimac is 23 mi from Dane County Regional Airport (Madison, WI).
  • Dane County Regional Airport (Madison, WI)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Dane County Regional Airport.
    • Dane County Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 562 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Dane County Regional Airport.

Shop for hotels in Merrimac