We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Menomonie is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)


Cheap flights to Menomonie recently found by travelers *

Menomonie is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)

    CVG
    Cincinnati
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Wed, Sep 13
    $49
    CHI
    Chicago
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Sun, Oct 8
    $83
    DFW
    Dallas
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 23
    $83
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 26
    $87
    ATL
    Atlanta
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 17
    $93
    HOU
    Houston
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 1
    $93
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    $93
    DEN
    Denver
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Sep 27
    $98
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    American Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Thu, Sep 14
    $103
    DTT
    Detroit
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Sep 25 - Sat, Sep 30
    $109
Flight stats for Menomonie - did you know?
  • Menomonie is 63 mi from St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN).
  • St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of St Paul Intl Airport.
    • St Paul Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 131 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,185 domestic flights and 571 international flights depart from St Paul Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Menomonie