We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Hudson is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)


Cheap flights to Hudson recently found by travelers *

Hudson is served by St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)

    CHI
    Chicago
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Mar 3 - Mon, Mar 6
    $75
    DEN
    Denver
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 15
    $94
    PHX
    Phoenix
    MSP
    Minneapolis

    Wed, Apr 19 - Tue, Apr 25
    $104
    CLE
    Cleveland
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    $107
    TPA
    Tampa
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Mar 8 - Wed, Mar 15
    $132
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Sun Country Airlines

    Thu, Feb 23 - Mon, Feb 27
    $134
    ATL
    Atlanta
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 12
    $141
    ORL
    Orlando
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 5
    $142
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Feb 23 - Sat, Feb 25
    $149
    WAS
    Washington DC
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 8
    $149
Flight stats for Hudson - did you know?
  • Hudson is 23 mi from St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN).
  • St Paul Intl Airport (Minneapolis, MN)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of St Paul Intl Airport.
    • St Paul Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 151 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,848 domestic flights and 826 international flights depart from St Paul Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hudson