We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Hinton is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)


Cheap flights to Hinton recently found by travelers *

Hinton is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)

    ATL
    Atlanta
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Thu, Oct 12
    $245
    NYC
    New York City
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 17
    $279
    MDT
    Harrisburg
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    $285
    CLT
    Charlotte
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 15
    $307
    DTT
    Detroit
    ROA
    Roanoke
    United Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 15
    $319
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    $323
    BOS
    Boston
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 19
    $329
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 23
    $329
    PWM
    Portland
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 12 - Thu, Oct 26
    $332
    ABE
    Allentown
    ROA
    Roanoke
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    $336
Flight stats for Hinton - did you know?
  • Hinton is 55 mi from Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA).
  • Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Roanoke Municipal Airport.
    • Roanoke Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 274 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Roanoke Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hinton