We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Hillsboro is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)


Cheap flights to Hillsboro recently found by travelers *

Hillsboro is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)

    ORL
    Orlando
    ROA
    Roanoke
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    $131
    DAL
    Dallas
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 15
    $243
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 17 - Mon, Aug 21
    $245
    NYC
    New York City
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 14
    $279
    MDT
    Harrisburg
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 10
    $285
    CLT
    Charlotte
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 9
    $307
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Mon, Oct 30
    $323
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Aug 18 - Mon, Aug 21
    $333
    DTT
    Detroit
    ROA
    Roanoke
    United Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Wed, Aug 30
    $336
    CHI
    Chicago
    ROA
    Roanoke
    United Airlines

    Fri, Sep 22 - Tue, Sep 26
    $347
Flight stats for Hillsboro - did you know?
  • Hillsboro is 57 mi from Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA).
  • Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Roanoke Municipal Airport.
    • Roanoke Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 287 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Roanoke Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hillsboro