We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cross Lanes is served by Port Columbus Intl Airport (Columbus, OH)


Cheap flights to Cross Lanes recently found by travelers *

Cross Lanes is served by Port Columbus Intl Airport (Columbus, OH)

    WAS
    Washington DC
    CMH
    Columbus
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Wed, Mar 29
    $111
    ORL
    Orlando
    CMH
    Columbus
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Thu, May 11
    $135
    DEN
    Denver
    CMH
    Columbus
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Mar 4 - Wed, Mar 22
    $163
    CHI
    Chicago
    CMH
    Columbus
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Wed, Mar 22
    $215
    RDU
    Raleigh
    CMH
    Columbus
    American Airlines

    Fri, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 10
    $223
    CAE
    Columbia
    CMH
    Columbus
    American Airlines

    Fri, Apr 28 - Sun, Apr 30
    $233
    BOS
    Boston
    CMH
    Columbus
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 10 - Wed, May 10
    $239
    GSP
    Greenville
    CMH
    Columbus
    American Airlines

    Sat, Mar 25 - Wed, Mar 29
    $249
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    CMH
    Columbus

    Thu, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 2
    $250
    DAL
    Dallas
    CMH
    Columbus
    American Airlines

    Sat, Feb 25 - Tue, Mar 7
    $251
Several popular airlines fly into Port Columbus Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Cross Lanes - did you know?
  • Cross Lanes is 123 mi from Port Columbus Intl Airport (Columbus, OH).
  • Port Columbus Intl Airport (Columbus, OH)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Port Columbus Intl Airport.
    • Port Columbus Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 37 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,996 domestic flights and 77 international flights depart from Port Columbus Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cross Lanes