We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Charmco is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)


Cheap flights to Charmco recently found by travelers *

Charmco is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)

    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    ROA
    Roanoke
    Allegiant Air

    Tue, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 27
    $96
    ORL
    Orlando
    ROA
    Roanoke
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Jun 19 - Mon, Jun 26
    $111
    ORF
    Norfolk
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Mon, Jun 5
    $243
    CLE
    Cleveland
    ROA
    Roanoke
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 30 - Thu, Jun 8
    $246
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ROA
    Roanoke
    United Airlines

    Sat, Jul 29 - Tue, Aug 1
    $255
    NYC
    New York City
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Mon, Aug 28
    $279
    GSO
    Greensboro
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Sun, May 28
    $283
    DAL
    Dallas
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jul 22 - Mon, Jul 24
    $285
    CLT
    Charlotte
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 1
    $307
    WAS
    Washington DC
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Sat, May 20
    $315
Flight stats for Charmco - did you know?
  • Charmco is 62 mi from Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA).
  • Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Roanoke Municipal Airport.
    • Roanoke Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 287 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Roanoke Municipal Airport.