We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Burnsville is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)


Cheap flights to Burnsville recently found by travelers *

Burnsville is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)

    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    ROA
    Roanoke
    Allegiant Air

    Sun, May 14 - Thu, May 18
    $173
    ORL
    Orlando
    ROA
    Roanoke
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, May 12 - Mon, May 15
    $238
    ORF
    Norfolk
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 31 - Mon, Jun 5
    $243
    CLE
    Cleveland
    ROA
    Roanoke
    United Airlines

    Tue, May 30 - Thu, Jun 8
    $246
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ROA
    Roanoke
    United Airlines

    Sat, May 13 - Fri, May 19
    $255
    NYC
    New York City
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 27
    $279
    GSO
    Greensboro
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Wed, May 24 - Sun, May 28
    $283
    DAL
    Dallas
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jul 6 - Mon, Jul 10
    $285
    MDT
    Harrisburg
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jul 28 - Mon, Jul 31
    $293
    CLT
    Charlotte
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Mon, Oct 23 - Mon, Oct 30
    $307
Flight stats for Burnsville - did you know?
  • Burnsville is 112 mi from Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA).
  • Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Roanoke Municipal Airport.
    • Roanoke Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 287 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Roanoke Municipal Airport.