We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Bridgeport is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)


Cheap flights to Bridgeport recently found by travelers *

Bridgeport is served by Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)

    AOO
    Altoona
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Southern Airways Express

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Oct 4
    $58
    LNS
    Lancaster
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Southern Airways Express

    Fri, Oct 6 - Mon, Oct 9
    $58
    ORL
    Orlando
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 23
    $71
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 16
    $85
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 15
    $93
    WAS
    Washington DC
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Southern Airways Express

    Tue, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 16
    $94
    MIA
    Miami
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    American Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Tue, Sep 12
    $99
    HOU
    Houston
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    United Airlines

    Tue, Jan 30 - Sat, Feb 3
    $99
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    JetBlue

    Mon, Oct 30 - Thu, Nov 2
    $107
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    PIT
    Pittsburgh
    Spirit Airlines

    Mon, Sep 11 - Thu, Sep 14
    $110
Flight stats for Bridgeport - did you know?
  • Bridgeport is 83 mi from Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA).
  • Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
    • Pittsburgh Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,378 domestic flights and 104 international flights depart from Pittsburgh Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bridgeport