We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Leavenworth is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to Leavenworth recently found by travelers *

Leavenworth is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SEA
    Seattle
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, May 30
    $85
    PHX
    Phoenix
    SEA
    Seattle
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 29
    $97
    DEN
    Denver
    SEA
    Seattle
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $127
    ONT
    Ontario
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Wed, May 10
    $137
    SAN
    San Diego
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 22 - Tue, Mar 28
    $144
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 15
    $151
    SJC
    San Jose
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Wed, Apr 5
    $157
    SNA
    Orange
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 4
    $186
    LGB
    Long Beach
    SEA
    Seattle
    JetBlue Airways

    Mon, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 17
    $197
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    SEA
    Seattle
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Mon, May 8
    $198
Several popular airlines fly into Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Leavenworth - did you know?
  • Leavenworth is 76 mi from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 80 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,038 domestic flights and 1,400 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Leavenworth