We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

La Conner is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to La Conner recently found by travelers *

La Conner is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SEA
    Seattle
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 7
    $81
    HOU
    Houston
    SEA
    Seattle
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Wed, Sep 6
    $119
    SAN
    San Diego
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Tue, Aug 1 - Tue, Aug 8
    $144
    DEN
    Denver
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Aug 29 - Sun, Sep 3
    $157
    PHX
    Phoenix
    SEA
    Seattle
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 14
    $167
    LGB
    Long Beach
    SEA
    Seattle
    JetBlue

    Wed, May 31 - Wed, Jun 7
    $178
    OKC
    Oklahoma City
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Wed, Aug 23 - Sat, Sep 2
    $184
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Wed, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 27
    $187
    SNA
    Orange
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Jun 10 - Wed, Jun 14
    $197
    ONT
    Ontario
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Tue, Sep 5
    $215
Flight stats for La Conner - did you know?
  • La Conner is 65 mi from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 80 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,038 domestic flights and 1,400 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in La Conner