We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Forks is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to Forks recently found by travelers *

Forks is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SEA
    Seattle
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 30 - Tue, May 30
    $85
    PHX
    Phoenix
    SEA
    Seattle
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Mar 15 - Wed, Mar 29
    $97
    DEN
    Denver
    SEA
    Seattle
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    $127
    ONT
    Ontario
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Fri, Apr 28
    $137
    SAN
    San Diego
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 18
    $144
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SEA
    Seattle
    Virgin America

    Wed, Apr 19 - Wed, Apr 19
    $151
    SJC
    San Jose
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Wed, Apr 5
    $157
    SNA
    Orange
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 4
    $186
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    SEA
    Seattle
    Frontier Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Mon, May 8
    $198
    DFW
    Dallas
    SEA
    Seattle
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Sat, Apr 22
    $206
Several popular airlines fly into Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Forks - did you know?
  • Forks is 102 mi from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 80 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,038 domestic flights and 1,400 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Forks