We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Forks is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to Forks recently found by travelers *

Forks is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SEA
    Seattle
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Thu, Jan 18
    $99
    PHX
    Phoenix
    SEA
    Seattle
    American Airlines

    Sat, Jul 29 - Wed, Aug 2
    $117
    LAS
    Las Vegas
    SEA
    Seattle
    Spirit Airlines

    Thu, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 27
    $127
    DEN
    Denver
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Wed, Nov 8 - Tue, Nov 14
    $137
    SAN
    San Diego
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Mon, Sep 25 - Mon, Oct 2
    $144
    SNA
    Orange
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Thu, Jan 25 - Tue, Jan 30
    $150
    BOI
    Boise
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Aug 16 - Mon, Aug 21
    $168
    OAK
    Oakland
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Mon, Aug 28 - Sat, Sep 9
    $173
    SJC
    San Jose
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Tue, Oct 10
    $173
    CLE
    Cleveland
    SEA
    Seattle
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Sep 13 - Wed, Oct 4
    $178
Flight stats for Forks - did you know?
  • Forks is 102 mi from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 80 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,038 domestic flights and 1,400 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Forks