We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Clallam Bay is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)


Cheap flights to Clallam Bay recently found by travelers *

Clallam Bay is served by Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)

    PHX
    Phoenix
    SEA
    Seattle
    Frontier Airlines

    Wed, Apr 26 - Sat, Apr 29
    $87
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SEA
    Seattle
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Apr 12 - Tue, Apr 18
    $91
    ONT
    Ontario
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Mon, Apr 10
    $137
    SAN
    San Diego
    SEA
    Seattle
    United Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Mon, May 8
    $144
    DEN
    Denver
    SEA
    Seattle

    Mon, Mar 20 - Sat, Mar 25
    $156
    LGB
    Long Beach
    SEA
    Seattle
    JetBlue Airways

    Tue, May 16 - Wed, May 17
    $167
    SNA
    Orange
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Wed, Apr 12 - Wed, Apr 19
    $173
    DFW
    Dallas
    SEA
    Seattle
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $190
    HOU
    Houston
    SEA
    Seattle
    Spirit Airlines

    Wed, Mar 29 - Wed, Apr 5
    $192
    SFO
    San Francisco
    SEA
    Seattle
    Alaska Airlines

    Sat, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 15
    $195
Several popular airlines fly into Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Clallam Bay - did you know?
  • Clallam Bay is 106 mi from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA).
  • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport (Seattle, WA)
    • Right now, 80 airlines operate out of Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.
    • Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,038 domestic flights and 1,400 international flights depart from Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Clallam Bay