We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Steeles Tavern is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)


Cheap flights to Steeles Tavern recently found by travelers *

Steeles Tavern is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)

    PIE
    St. Petersburg
    ROA
    Roanoke
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 17
    $120
    DAL
    Dallas
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 15
    $243
    CLE
    Cleveland
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 17 - Mon, Aug 21
    $273
    NYC
    New York City
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Tue, Dec 5 - Sun, Dec 10
    $279
    CLT
    Charlotte
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Wed, Sep 6
    $307
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Tue, Aug 8 - Mon, Aug 14
    $323
    DTT
    Detroit
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 13
    $333
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 4
    $333
    BUF
    Buffalo
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Thu, Aug 17 - Tue, Aug 22
    $363
    ORL
    Orlando
    ROA
    Roanoke
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, Nov 24 - Sun, Nov 26
    $368
Flight stats for Steeles Tavern - did you know?
  • Steeles Tavern is 59 mi from Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA).
  • Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Roanoke Municipal Airport.
    • Roanoke Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 287 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Roanoke Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Steeles Tavern