We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Springfield, VA

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Springfield, VArecently found by travelers *
Fort Lauderdale
FLL
Richmond
RIC
$93
Spirit Airlines
Tue, May 22 - Wed, May 23
$93
Orlando
ORL
Richmond
RIC
$95
United Airlines
Tue, Jan 9 - Sat, Jan 13
$95
Miami
MIA
Richmond
RIC
$116
American Airlines
Wed, Jan 24 - Sat, Jan 27
$116
Boston
BOS
Richmond
RIC
$148
American Airlines
Mon, Jan 22 - Thu, Jan 25
$148
New York City
NYC
Richmond
RIC
$162
American Airlines
Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
$162
Buffalo
BUF
Richmond
RIC
$167
American Airlines
Tue, Apr 24 - Wed, May 9
$167
Chicago
CHI
Richmond
RIC
$167
JetBlue
Wed, Jan 17 - Tue, Jan 23
$167
New Orleans
MSY
Richmond
RIC
$171
JetBlue
Wed, Mar 7 - Tue, Mar 13
$171
Providence
PVD
Richmond
RIC
$172
American Airlines
Fri, Apr 6 - Mon, Apr 9
$172
Atlanta
ATL
Richmond
RIC
$179
American Airlines
Thu, Jan 4 - Tue, Jan 9
$179
* Prices are based on round trip travel with returns between 1-21 days after departure. These are the best fares found by travelers who searched TripAdvisor and a select group of our fare search partners in the past 72 hours. Ticket prices and seat availability change rapidly and cannot be guaranteed.
Mid-range hotels in Springfield
Embassy Suites by Hilton Springfield
Embassy Suites by Hilton Springfield
992 Reviews
Springfield, VA
from
Homewood Suites by Hilton Springfield
Homewood Suites by Hilton Springfield
780 Reviews
Springfield, VA
from
Residence Inn Springfield Old Keene Mill
Residence Inn Springfield Old Keene Mill
288 Reviews
Springfield, VA
from
Hilton Springfield
Hilton Springfield
872 Reviews
Springfield, VA
from
Flight stats for Springfield - did you know?
  • Springfield is 88 mi from Richmond Intl Airport (Byrd Field) (Richmond, VA).
  • Richmond Intl Airport (Byrd Field) (Richmond, VA)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Richmond Intl Airport (Byrd Field).
    • Richmond Intl Airport (Byrd Field) offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,146 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Richmond Intl Airport (Byrd Field).
Show More