We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Scottsburg is served by Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC)


Cheap flights to Scottsburg recently found by travelers *

Scottsburg is served by Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC)

    CLE
    Cleveland
    RDU
    Raleigh
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 30
    $67
    TTN
    Trenton
    RDU
    Raleigh
    Frontier Airlines

    Mon, May 22 - Sat, May 27
    $69
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    RDU
    Raleigh
    Frontier Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Tue, May 30
    $73
    ORL
    Orlando
    RDU
    Raleigh
    Allegiant Air

    Fri, May 5 - Mon, May 8
    $79
    DEN
    Denver
    RDU
    Raleigh
    Frontier Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Sat, May 13
    $127
    WAS
    Washington DC
    RDU
    Raleigh
    American Airlines

    Fri, Jul 28 - Mon, Jul 31
    $137
    MIA
    Miami
    RDU
    Raleigh
    American Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    $141
    BOS
    Boston
    RDU
    Raleigh

    Mon, May 8 - Tue, May 16
    $166
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    RDU
    Raleigh
    JetBlue

    Wed, Jun 7 - Thu, Jun 15
    $167
    NYC
    New York City
    RDU
    Raleigh
    United Airlines

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 6
    $181
Flight stats for Scottsburg - did you know?
  • Scottsburg is 62 mi from Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC).
  • Raleigh-Durham Airport (Raleigh, NC)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Raleigh-Durham Airport.
    • Raleigh-Durham Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,997 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Raleigh-Durham Airport.