We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Ebenezer is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Ebenezer recently found by travelers *

Ebenezer is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BJS
    Beijing
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Fri, Dec 15 - Thu, Dec 21
    $401
    NKG
    Nanjing
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sat, Nov 11
    $476
    FOC
    Fuzhou
    SYD
    Sydney
    Xiamen Airlines

    Sun, Aug 27 - Wed, Sep 6
    $486
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, Aug 16 - Tue, Sep 5
    $518
    NAN
    Nadi
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 22
    $522
    SZX
    Shenzhen
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, Aug 30 - Thu, Sep 14
    $542
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 8
    $580
    XMN
    Xiamen
    SYD
    Sydney
    Xiamen Airlines

    Fri, Sep 8 - Sun, Sep 17
    $603
    PDX
    Portland
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Tue, Oct 17 - Tue, Oct 31
    $772
    SEA
    Seattle
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Wed, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 29
    $772
Flight stats for Ebenezer - did you know?
  • Ebenezer is 7062 mi from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ebenezer