We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Kimball is served by Memphis Intl Airport (Memphis, TN)


Cheap flights to Kimball recently found by travelers *

Kimball is served by Memphis Intl Airport (Memphis, TN)

    LAS
    Las Vegas
    MEM
    Memphis
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Mar 2 - Sun, Mar 5
    $106
    VPS
    Fort Walton Beach
    MEM
    Memphis
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 8
    $106
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    MEM
    Memphis
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 25
    $148
    DEN
    Denver
    MEM
    Memphis
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Mar 23 - Tue, Mar 28
    $180
    CHI
    Chicago
    MEM
    Memphis

    Sun, Apr 2 - Tue, Apr 4
    $201
    SLC
    Salt Lake City
    MEM
    Memphis
    United Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Mon, Apr 17
    $240
    SAN
    San Diego
    MEM
    Memphis
    Frontier Airlines

    Thu, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 13
    $264
    MSP
    Minneapolis
    MEM
    Memphis
    American Airlines

    Tue, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 14
    $273
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    MEM
    Memphis
    American Airlines

    Sun, Mar 5 - Fri, Mar 24
    $282
    PNS
    Pensacola
    MEM
    Memphis
    American Airlines

    Wed, Mar 1 - Mon, Mar 6
    $308
Several popular airlines fly into Memphis Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kimball - did you know?
  • Kimball is 243 mi from Memphis Intl Airport (Memphis, TN).
  • Memphis Intl Airport (Memphis, TN)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Memphis Intl Airport.
    • Memphis Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 35 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,163 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Memphis Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kimball