We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Hilterfingen is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Hilterfingen recently found by travelers *

Hilterfingen is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    MLA
    Valletta
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Mon, May 8 - Fri, May 12
    $125
    SOF
    Sofia
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Bulgaria Air

    Wed, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 11
    $126
    BUH
    Bucharest
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Wed, May 10 - Sun, May 14
    $195
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Thu, Jun 1 - Thu, Jun 8
    $240
    NYC
    New York City
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Icelandair

    Wed, Apr 19 - Thu, May 11
    $340
    BEY
    Beirut
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Thu, Apr 6 - Sun, Apr 23
    $353
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ZRH
    Zurich
    American Airlines

    Thu, May 11 - Thu, May 18
    $393
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Qatar Airways

    Mon, Jun 19 - Wed, Jun 28
    $407
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Air Canada

    Sat, May 13 - Wed, May 31
    $431
    DXB
    Dubai
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, Jul 16 - Wed, Jul 19
    $444
Several popular airlines fly into Zurich Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Hilterfingen - did you know?
  • Hilterfingen is 65 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 180 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 6,671 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hilterfingen