We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travelers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travelers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Norfolk recently found by travelers *
    CHI
    Chicago
    ORF
    Norfolk

    Fri, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 10
    $205
    BOS
    Boston
    ORF
    Norfolk
    United Airlines

    Sat, May 27 - Sun, May 28
    $258
    ATL
    Atlanta
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Fri, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 25
    $259
    RSW
    Fort Myers
    ORF
    Norfolk
    United Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Sun, May 21
    $264
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Thu, Jan 11
    $267
    CMH
    Columbus
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Wed, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 2
    $269
    NYC
    New York City
    ORF
    Norfolk
    United Airlines

    Sat, Apr 1 - Mon, Apr 3
    $272
    MKE
    Milwaukee
    ORF
    Norfolk
    United Airlines

    Fri, Apr 7 - Mon, Apr 10
    $272
    CLE
    Cleveland
    ORF
    Norfolk
    United Airlines

    Fri, May 5 - Sun, May 7
    $276
    MIA
    Miami
    ORF
    Norfolk
    American Airlines

    Thu, Mar 30 - Mon, Apr 3
    $279
Several popular airlines fly into Norfolk Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Norfolk - did you know?
  • Norfolk is 5 mi from Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA).
  • Norfolk Intl Airport (Norfolk, VA)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Norfolk Intl Airport.
    • Norfolk Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 17 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,855 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Norfolk Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Norfolk