We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Newport is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)


Cheap flights to Newport recently found by travelers *

Newport is served by Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)

    ATL
    Atlanta
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Mon, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 16
    $277
    NYC
    New York City
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Mon, Nov 6
    $279
    TPA
    Tampa
    ROA
    Roanoke
    United Airlines

    Tue, Dec 26 - Wed, Jan 3
    $282
    PNS
    Pensacola
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Sat, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 14
    $289
    JAX
    Jacksonville
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
    $295
    CLT
    Charlotte
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Fri, Oct 27
    $307
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Mon, Oct 9 - Tue, Oct 17
    $323
    MIA
    Miami
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Tue, Oct 24 - Tue, Oct 31
    $327
    DTT
    Detroit
    ROA
    Roanoke
    United Airlines

    Thu, Oct 26 - Sun, Oct 29
    $336
    ISP
    Islip
    ROA
    Roanoke
    American Airlines

    Sat, Nov 11 - Thu, Nov 23
    $360
Flight stats for Newport - did you know?
  • Newport is 28 mi from Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA).
  • Roanoke Municipal Airport (Roanoke, VA)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Roanoke Municipal Airport.
    • Roanoke Municipal Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 272 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Roanoke Municipal Airport.

Shop for hotels in Newport