We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Millwood is served by 3 Washington area airports


Cheap flights to Millwood recently found by travelers *

Millwood is served by 3 Washington area airports

    ATL
    Atlanta
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Apr 4 - Wed, Apr 5
    $77
    BOS
    Boston
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Sun, Apr 9 - Thu, Apr 13
    $77
    DAL
    Dallas
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Wed, Apr 26
    $77
    DTT
    Detroit
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Apr 14 - Mon, Apr 17
    $77
    HOU
    Houston
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 9
    $77
    ORL
    Orlando
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Fri, Mar 31 - Wed, Apr 5
    $79
    CVG
    Cincinnati
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Allegiant Air

    Thu, Nov 2 - Thu, Nov 9
    $80
    TYS
    Knoxville
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Allegiant Air

    Mon, Jun 12 - Fri, Jun 16
    $80
    MYR
    Myrtle Beach
    WAS
    Washington DC
    Spirit Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Tue, May 2
    $89
    PVD
    Providence
    WAS
    Washington DC
    American Airlines

    Tue, Apr 25 - Wed, Apr 26
    $97
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Millwood, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Millwood - did you know?
  • Millwood is 31 mi from Dulles Intl Airport (Washington DC, DC).
  • Dulles Intl Airport (Washington DC, DC)
    • Right now, 74 airlines operate out of Dulles Intl Airport.
    • Dulles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,595 domestic flights and 1,204 international flights depart from Dulles Intl Airport.
  • Millwood is 55 mi from Ronald Reagan National Airport (Washington DC, DC).
  • Ronald Reagan National Airport (Washington DC, DC)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Ronald Reagan National Airport.
    • Ronald Reagan National Airport offers nonstop flights to 92 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,481 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Ronald Reagan National Airport.
  • Millwood is 73 mi from Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport (Baltimore, MD).
  • Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport (Baltimore, MD)
    • Right now, 49 airlines operate out of Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport.
    • Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 90 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,676 domestic flights and 301 international flights depart from Balt.-Wash. Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Millwood