We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travelers around the world
Read Reviews

Moonan Flat is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Moonan Flat recently found by travelers *

Moonan Flat is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BJS
    Beijing
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Tue, May 2 - Wed, May 31
    $318
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, Sep 15 - Wed, Sep 20
    $396
    NKG
    Nanjing
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, May 15 - Thu, May 25
    $434
    HNL
    Honolulu
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 30 - Thu, Jul 13
    $447
    NAN
    Nadi
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Jul 23 - Sun, Oct 22
    $454
    FOC
    Fuzhou
    SYD
    Sydney
    Xiamen Airlines

    Tue, May 23 - Mon, May 29
    $480
    SEL
    Seoul
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, May 17 - Wed, May 24
    $484
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 25
    $509
    SZX
    Shenzhen
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, May 26 - Thu, Jun 1
    $551
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, May 14 - Sun, May 21
    $563
Flight stats for Moonan Flat - did you know?
  • Moonan Flat is 139 mi from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Moonan Flat